Because tomorrow is Friday…

My brain is tired/fried so random information is all I’ve got.

  1. Tomorrow is the last day I have to wear the heart monitor… Could. Not. Be. More. Excited!
  2. I started studying again for my last CMA exam tonight… David made me and I’m glad he did.
  3. We’re FINALLY painting our bedroom this weekend… I’ll do a before and after post when it’s done.
  4. I’m going to lunch with Lo tomorrow… I ❤ lunch date Fridays with her
  5. I went grocery shopping today… I hate grocery shopping
  6. Now that it’s warm again I can’t wait to go shopping for cute spring/summer clothes… this weekend maybe??
  7. The microwave we bought in November was delivered YESTERDAY… crazy, I know.
  8. The weather has been beautiful all week while I’ve been stuck inside my office and it is supposed to be cloudy and rainy this weekend… why?!? Fingers crossed that the weatherman is wrong.
  9. David pulled a tick off my arm last night… flea and tick season SUCKS
  10. FSU’s spring break is next week… I wish the real world had spring breaks

I think that’s enough rambling for tonight. Happy Friday!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “Because tomorrow is Friday…”

Leave a Reply

