Wednesday Randoms

Just a few random thoughts…

I can’t wait for this weekend. We’re going to the beach, going out on the boat and hanging out with friends. Not to mention it’s a long weekend.

My follow-up with my cardiologist is tomorrow afternoon. I’m assuming it’ll go well šŸ™‚

I think I’ve been reading too many DIY and decorating blogs. I’m inspired, to say the least, and amazed at what people can do with a can of spray paint.

I’m already making Christmas present idea lists for people. Christmas can’t come soon enough!

I downloaded the White Noise app and now I wake up to my favorite songs instead of being scared awake by beeping, buzzing, crickets, harps or piano riffs. It’s kind of amazing.

I’ve spent some time this week unsubscribing from the useless emails I get ALL.THE.TIME. Fewer emails is also kind of amazing.

Happy Wednesday!

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

