Pin It!

If you haven’t discovered Pinterest yet please go. Go now! It’s a great site where you can “pin” any picture you see on the web and save it in one location or “board” on pinterest. For example, I have a board called For the Home where I have pinned different pictures of kitchens, offices and other rooms that I like. It’s great because I always used to see different things online and think to myself, “I need to remember that” and then totally forget. You can also see what other people have pinned and add those to your boards. It’s probably easier to understand once you go and use it. Anyways, here are some of my recent pins.

I’m in love with this nursery… notice it is posted on the board called One Day šŸ˜‰

Source: jpmdesign.blogspot.com via Melissa on Pinterest

Cool idea for a trash the dress session

Source: google.com via Melissa on Pinterest

I want this paint color in my office!

Source: potterybarn.com via Melissa on Pinterest

I have a lot more so head over to Pinterest and check them out. If you need an invite let me know and happy pinning!

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

