iPhone fun

So I thought I’d post up a few of the pictures and videos I’ve been taking lately…

This was David last night. He was excited to eat “the bread”.
20110708-110126.jpg

This was how Lo and I spent about 45 minutes at a gas station. We had too much fun and we were so close to the jackpot! Best part, we only spent $2.75!
20110708-110235.jpg

This is what David now refers to as the Shallow Horizon Oil Spill. We sold our elliptical on craigslist and the little boy that came with the buyers tripped and fell INTO the bucket of motor oil you see in the picture. Luckily, he was able to stay on his feet but I now have little bitty shoe prints all over my garage floor to forever remember him.
20110708-110628.jpg
20110708-110643.jpg

I’ll leave you with this… David and his Dyson love ❤

Happy Friday!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

