Tuesday Randoms

Get excited because RPatz has a new movie coming out and once again I’m crazy excited! Check out the trailer for Bel Ami! Sadly it doesn’t have a release date yet but I’m hoping it’ll be out soon!

This has been floating around the blog
world lately and these are fun so here’s mine…

Tell me about the shirt you’re wearing?
It’s a grey short sleeve shirt. Work shirt so it’s fairly boring…

What’s currently bothering you?
My job…

What do you currently hear?
Air conditioning and traffic

When was the last time you had your hair cut?
about 8 weeks ago… time for a trim πŸ™‚

When were you last outside?
This morning walking into work

Are you wearing shorts?
Nope.

Does the thought of marriage scare you?
Of course not. Shouldn’t be scary with the right person πŸ™‚

20110726-122753.jpg

What are you doing today?
Work, bible study, going to help Erin make paper pom pom decorations then meeting the Mr. at the gym…. Long day πŸ™‚

Look to your left, what is there?
My office wall… Sad story

What time did you go to sleep last night?
about 12

When is your Birthday?
August 7th… 11 days!!!!

The way to win your heart?
Ask David πŸ˜‰

What are you going​ to do this weeke​nd?
House stuff, laundry as always, shooting a wedding, church, gym… Maybe taking the boat out??

Were you happy when you woke up today?
Yep πŸ™‚

Have you ever crawled through a window?
No… Under dressing room doors to unlock myself… Yes.

Would you ever donate blood?
When I can, my iron is too low sometimes 😦

Has anyone ever mistaken you for a family member?
No, but people think my mom is my sister and that my sister and I are twins.

Do you have reason to smile right now?
Yes, there is always something to smile about!

What do you do when you’re stressed out?
Freak out! Talk to David and wait for him to tell me I’m thinking way too hard or too far into the future about something πŸ™‚

Would you honestly say you’d risk your life for someone else?
Someone I love, absolutely. A perfect stranger in a random situation I can’t say saving them would be my first reaction.

Do you open up to people easily?
That would be a big, fat, NO

Has anyone upset you in the last week?
Yes, such is life.

What is the last pill you swallowed?
Vitamins… They taste gross.

What was the first thing you thought this morning?
Can I sleep longer and still get ready in time???

Who do you blame for your bad mood today?
I’m in a pretty good mood today, so no one.

Where is the person you like right now?
At work.

What was the first thing you did this morning?
Got ready for work (all that entails).

Do you care what people think of you?
Yes, to an extent.

Who was the last person you took a picture with?
Not sure… Probably David or Lo.

What are you looking forward to right now?
August!

Do you miss somebody?
All my family…

Does your crush like you?
He looovvvvess me ❀

If you could go back in time and change something would you?
Yep. A few things.

Do you hate smokers?
Smoking itself and the people that feel like its their right to fill up the air around me with smoke.

Ever had a near death experience?
I fell asleep driving by myself, drove off the road and almost hit a highway sign telling me what restaurants were at the next exit. This was the middle of the day and I was on the phone at the time… I can't drive by myself.

Something you do a lot?
Pick. Drives David crazy but I even like to "pick" weeds. Gross, but so fun. Admit it!

Last person you cried in front of?
David or Lo… Can't remember.

Have you ever been to a tanning bed?
Yes. Maybe a total of 5 or 6 times.

Does anyone hate you for no reason?
Probably, but I hope not.

What are you stressed out about?
There's always something…

What was your favorite grade?
Not sure… Favorite teachers were in kindergarten, 1st and 8th and 10th grade though.

Are any of your friends pregnant?
Yep πŸ™‚

Favorite number?
7

Ever been in love?
Yep. Will be forever ❀

Are you wearing make-up?
Yes

What were you doing at 11:30 last night?
Watching the office

What's the last thing you said and to who?
Something to a coworker… Can't even remember what exactly was said anymore.

Do you sleep on your stomach?
Yes, with one knee pulled up to my chest. So comfortable!

Are you ticklish?
Very. Love tickle fights with David. He screams like a little girl πŸ˜‰

Last time you saw fireworks, with who & where?
On the 4th in Georgia.

Happy Tuesday!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

