Decisions, Decisions

I am not a good decision maker and this is probably due to my ability to completely overanalyze EVERY situation. My decision making inabilities are especially noticeable when the decision is not life or death. Seriously though, I am the person that stands at the grocery story in front of the pasta sauce for 15 minutes trying to decide between 4 cheese and basil and garlic. David hates going to the grocery store with me πŸ™‚

So now I find myself trying to pick out fabric for a little project in the office and my head is spinning because there are way. too. many. options!

I’ve narrowed it down to these choices…

1. Ignore the yellow and blue checks 20110728-112017.jpg

2.20110728-112148.jpg

3.20110728-112217.jpg

4.20110728-112325.jpg

5.20110728-112412.jpg

6.20110728-112441.jpg

Help….

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

6 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions”

  1. 5, 4, 6, 3, 2 (1 didn’t make the cut)

    PS-This order can change drastically based on the wall color. Oh and also please keep in mind that I have not even ONE decorating bone in my entire body. You can do like my husband and use my vote as a guide of what NOT to do. He’s usually spot on!!

Leave a Reply

