Photo Challenge – day 1 & 2

I’m joining Sherry from Oh So Lovely in her photo challenge for the month of August! I’m a day late so today I’ll be posting 2 pictures and these will be from my phone. My challenge to myself will be to take the rest of the pictures with my 5D and make them interesting in some way…. Here’s hoping 🙂

These are the photos for each day
20110802-082711.jpg

Day 1 – Self Portrait
20110802-085337.jpg

Day 2 – What I Wore
20110802-092858.jpg

I also have to throw in for any Bachelorette watchers out there (yes, I admit I watch it) … So glad she chose JP! They seem genuinely happy and the after show was SO much less awkward than Brad and Emily’s…

Happy Tuesday!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

3 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – day 1 & 2”

  1. I must admit this ole grams watches it as well. I did, however, miss the finale cause I was watching Aims kids and they have Netflix on all the time. I had to ask my girls to find who she chose on their phones. Somewhere down the way they will have a rerun I’m sure. Love you, baby.
    Grams

Leave a Reply

