Just So You Know – Tuesday

1. I had enough time this morning to curl my hair. Excited it’s long enough now to curl it 🙂

2. I’m in love with liquid eyeliner right now. I go through phases…

Source: google.com via Mackenzie on Pinterest

3. I need to do about 4 or 5 posts on stuff I’ve done to the house (curtains, lamps, etc) but I need to take pictures first.

4. Super excited for the FSU vs. Oklahoma game this weekend! (Be proud Rachie!)


Source: google.com via Bobbie on Pinterest

5. Speaking of the FSU game… we were supposed to go home this weekend but plans changed and we miraculously got offered tickets last Friday (David has been comparing this game to the super bowl as far as tickets go). So we decided to go to the game and go home the following weekend. I am now going to miss going to Painting With A Twist with my loves and I’m SO. SAD! We were going to be painting this guy…. and you know (wait, do you know?) I have a deep love for owls!

Photobucket

5. I’m VERY ready for another long weekend… a bad Monday will do that to you I suppose.

6. Yesterday was a bad Monday.

7. We are doing College Pick Em’ with some friends of ours and we completely missed making our picks for week 2. There’s only been 2 weeks of picks so far. FAIL!

8. The bathroom ceiling is almost done! Looks amazing!

9. David brought home a Subaru WRX last night and we drove it to the gym. I drove it home and can I just say… I really miss driving stick! Yes, Daddy it’s all thanks to you 🙂

10. We’re having girl’s night Friday and I. Can’t. Wait.

Happy Tuesday! It has to be better than Monday 🙂

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “Just So You Know – Tuesday”

Leave a Reply

