Guppy Update!

My day didn’t start out so great as I had to try on more than 1 pair of pants before I found some that fit. Needless to say… I’m going shopping. My day did a total 180 though because we went to the Dr. this morning and we got to see Guppy again! Everything looks great and Guppy is measuring perfectly on schedule. I’m also going to go ahead and throw it out there that Guppy is taking after me because s/he was bouncing and dancing all around and the nurse had a hard time getting the measurements she needed. The heartbeat was 156BPM.

Here’s Guppy’s latest photo shoot 🙂

Photobucket
Profile shot

Photobucket
Thumbs up – Hey mom and dad I’m doing good 🙂

Big change from our 8 week photo shoot! Growing up so fast already 😉
Photobucket

I’m 12 weeks 1 day today so I’m nearing the end of the 1st trimester! Thank goodness! Guppy is the size of a plum this week. So s/he is measuring about 2 inches long and about a half an ounce. So tiny!

Happy Monday!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

One thought on “Guppy Update!”

Leave a Reply

