It’s Anyone’s Guess… Guppy or Guppette?

We find out today if Guppy is a boy or a girl and I’m crazy excited! Just for fun, we did a couple of the baby prediction tests to see whether the myths say boy or girl…

Ring test – We’re going with a pendulum motion which means BOY

Heart Rate – Guppy’s heart rate has been consistently higher than 140bpm (166, 156, 160) which means GIRL

Chinese Birth Chart – GIRL (we checked this on my mom and it worked for all 3 of her kids)

I don’t have much of a gut feeling either way and I want both a boy and a girl so I truly will be 100% happy with a healthy BOY or GIRL šŸ™‚

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

