Pinterest Food Challenge – Garlic Roasted Cauliflower

I made this Thursday night and we both really liked it. I don’t think it was fall out of my chair good, but I think the lemon and the pine nuts were a good pairing with the cauliflower. My only change was that I minced the garlic rather the just cutting the clove in half because I hate biting into big pieces of garlic. Oh, I also didn’t have fresh parsley. I’m all about using fresh garlic, but not really one for making sure I have fresh spices around the house. I’m sure this is a culinary sin, but I’m really not that big a foodie. Anyways.

This is what mine looked like.

Photobucket

Will I make it again? Yes πŸ™‚ So go pin it and try it yourself!

Happy Monday!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

4 thoughts on “Pinterest Food Challenge – Garlic Roasted Cauliflower”

  1. Looks great! I love using Pinterest to find ways of preparing veggies. Cauliflower popcorn is one of my new favorites, but I think I may have to give this a go sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

