Guest Post at Double the Fun!

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a good Easter weekend! I’m off work today and attempting to get some stuff done around the house, but I wanted to let everyone know I’m doing a guest post over at Aliya’s blog Double the Fun. Aliya is currently preggers with baby number 2 and she is doing a blog series on Mommies to Be… crazy thing is I just so happen to be one of those! So head over there and check it out!

Photobucket

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “Guest Post at Double the Fun!”

Leave a Reply

