4 Years

It’s June 14th. It’s our 4 year anniversary! Somehow, we let the day get away from us. I think it might have something to do with the ridiculously cute baby we’ve had hanging around the house lately 🙂

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Anyways, we drove home today to see both of my grandmothers who flew in from Chicago to meet Kennedy. It’s not a night out or a vacation to some tropical island, but I’m excited to spend our anniversary introducing our baby to everyone!

Happy Anniversary, Baby. I love you and I can’t wait to spend the next 100 anniversaries with you ❤

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “4 Years”

  1. Melissa and David, Happy Anniversary, It seems like somehow when a little angel joins the family that things like an Anniversary or Your Birthday doesn’t seem quite as important as it once did. It always seems like doing something for them is all you care about doing. She looks so adorable and looks like she has found a special place that she likes to sleep/snuggle. I am one for getting every snuggle that you can because it happens so fast that they grow up and want to be so independent. ENJOY…

Leave a Reply

