The BLOGGER 411; all you need to know about ME!

I’m doing the 411 Blog Link Up today with From Mrs. To Mama…

So to anyone that’s new here this is what you should know about me.

– I love the Lord
– I just had a baby, her name is Kennedy, she’s 7 weeks old, and she’s kind of amazing.
Photobucket
Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App
– I’ve been married for 4 years, we’ve been dating since high school (10 years). He is also kind of amazing šŸ˜‰
Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App
– I live in Florida
– I love the beach, but I got stung by a jellyfish once and now I won’t go in the water unless I can see my feet
– I have 2 dogs
– Target makes me happy. I’ve been going there WAY TOO MUCH since I’ve been on maternity leave.
Photobucket
– I don’t like seafood… if it lives in the water, I won’t eat it.
– My husband loves to do risky, stupid, dangerous stuff (read: adrenaline junky) and I’m the complete opposite.
– I have a finance degree and work at a bank.
– I’m sarcastic and opinionated, but I also choose to find the good in things.

I’m sure there’s more, but you’ll have to stick around to find out!

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

7 thoughts on “The BLOGGER 411; all you need to know about ME!”

  1. Hi Sweetheart….Thanks .. again .. for blogging. I just love it! I also love the great family picture. You all look so good .. especially Kennedy. Wish I was there =( Love and miss you.
    Grams

  2. Your baby is darling! Who doesn’t love Target… I can’t ever get out of there without spending my life savings. Thanks for giving us your blogger 411!

  3. Thank you for blogging, I have fun reading blogs and love to watch when people become new Moms and how fast their little miracles grow. It also is fun to hear what different Moms have to say about their babies and how they raise them. It also passes my day away. I also love photos.

  4. Let me start off by saying your daughter is precious! Bless her heart. I live in Florida too. And seriously, I don’t think I’ve met anyone who *doesn’t* love Target. Lol.

Leave a Reply

