I’m still here!

I’ve been busy. You know… working, taking care of a baby, celebrating David’s birthday, cooking, cleaning… Womp, Womp, Womp.

I’ll be back though, but in the meantime, I’ll leave you with a picture of Kennedy, because I can.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “I’m still here!”

  1. Melissa, I am glad to hear that you were just busy, and having fun celebrating David’s birthday(Happy Belated Birthday) and enjoying Kennedy. I am sure that watching her every move is way more exciting and time consuming than blogging. There has been so many virus’s going around up in Vermont and I kneww you had been really sick so I was hoping Kennedy hadn’t got it. What a cute picture of her. Wow she is getting big.(I know they all do, Right).HA

    1. You are so sweet to worry about us šŸ™‚ She did end up getting sick (bronchitis and sinusitis) and needing her first course of antibiotics, but we’re doing great now.

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

