Friday Letters

dear beach
See you sooooon!

dear lexi
I did not like cleaning up your throw up at 2am this morning. I hope you feel better though.

dear step stool in the nursery
Where did you come from? I kicked you over while I was half asleep this morning and woke kennedy up. My toe hurts.

dear sleep
I’m looking forward to you tonight.

dear sun
I miss you in the mornings.

dear God
Thank you for this new day, beautiful weather, my family, food to eat, a roof over my head, a job… EVERYTHING ā¤

Happy Friday… linking up!

Photobucket

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

4 thoughts on “Friday Letters”

  1. I love your blog it is so cute. & I love your Friday Letters as well. I hope your poor toes feel better soon, & I hope you get plenty of rest! Have a great weekend šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

