Bag Lady

This is what I look like on a daily basis in the mornings.

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

Purse, lunch, diaper bag, laptop, and pump. That’s 5 bags… 4 bags too many in my opinion. David says I need to start putting them all in 1 big duffel bag. World’s largest duffel bag coming right up.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

5 thoughts on “Bag Lady”

  1. Isn’t it amazing how our lives change the day we have our little miracles? I always think about what they did in the olden days when they didn’t have all these things that we have for our babies now. I love that your husband told you to get a big bag. HA

  2. Is that a Thirty-one bag?? I sell thirty-one now!! You could always buy a utility tote for 31. That way all those bags can fit into one. Only carry one bag out to the car 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

