Friday Letters

dear Friday,
Good morning. We met Grandpa for breakfast… good way to start The day πŸ™‚
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

dear coffee,
I love you.

dear hair
You have to go. You’re too long and you keep falling out. I think shorter hairs all over my floor, me, EVERYTHING is better for some reason. When you decide to stop falling out we’ll discuss length again.

dear Kennedy
I’m pretty sure you’re teething. This should be interesting.

dear politics
Is it November yet?

Happy Friday… linking up!

Photobucket

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

4 thoughts on “Friday Letters”

  1. I found your blog via the Friday Letter’s link-up, and kind of freaked out when I read you’re in Tally, because that’s where I live too! What a small world we live it πŸ™‚ Glad I found you and your blog!

  2. That’s a lot of the reason I chopped mine off, too. Hair was EVERYWHERE. My husband was finding them in places where the sun don’t shine. Oddly, after I cut it off, I just don’t see any hair hardly anymore – not just because it’s shorter – it just seems to not fall out as much. But, I feel your pain! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

