A Food PSA (noosa yogurt)

2A325915-D3DD-4F06-82D8-5947DB45BFB2-25804-00000CCE11148B4D, Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

I think I need to tell everyone about Noosa. Because it’s the best. yogurt. ever. I found it at Target (bless you, Target) and everyone should run there and buy all of it. Unless you live in Tallahassee, FL because I’ve already done that šŸ™‚

5E561B0F-1768-4663-8503-4A91304D6506-25804-00000CCE1696CB73, Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

I ate a lot of greek yogurt when I was pregnant, for protein purposes, but I didn’t do it very happily. It was too tangy for me and had a weird, gritty texture. Enter Noosa, it’s thick but not greek yogurt thick and it’s really smooth. It’s all made from happy cows on a farm in Colorado and we all know how I feel about happy cows and chickens.

B143439F-17E1-4445-AFBA-8EAC08F039AE-25804-00000CCE20959F9D, Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

So, this is my public service announcement, because everyone needs to know about it, but really, it’s a selfish thing… because I want this stuff to forever be on the shelves for ME to eat!

*I wasn’t paid to talk about Noosa, I just really like their yogurt.

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

3 thoughts on “A Food PSA (noosa yogurt)”

  1. What a great post, I have a quick question. Does it have chunks of fruit in it or are they ground up so it is smooth? I am so fussy, I like yougart but I do not like chunks of anything in it.

    1. There a small pieces in there, but not chunks. I agree with you though I never buy fruit on the bottom yogurts because it grosses me out biting into a big mushy strawberry!

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

