Her Person

She may not know me as mommy… yet

Photobucket

but she knows that I’m always there when she needs me. To comfort her, feed her, hold her, snuggle her, defend her… love her.

Photobucket

I’m her person, and she know that without a doubt.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

4 thoughts on “Her Person”

    1. Thank you! I’m loving your thankful for posts… I try to comment, but I read from my phone during my “down time” at work and it always freezes at the comment form in everyone’s blogs 😦

      Melissa Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

