So Saucy

I’m going to need a title for my I-can’t-believe-I-did-that stories because they are obviously not going anywhere anytime soon.

So…

The other night I made pasta. When I woke up the next morning, I opened the fridge to get coffee creamer and the pasta sauce smell was SO strong. I wondered why it was so strong and then I saw this…

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Yeah… It helps to put caps on things.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

