Just Call Me… Chia Pet

My hair has issues. I’m officially a human-chia-pet and I can prove it!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Yeah. My hair is growing back (thank goodness) after the after-baby-hair-massacre-of-2012 and now I have baby hairs all. over. my. head!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Little tufts on either side of my head {like horns}, a bunch of baby hairs all around my hairline {my whole head really}, and some kind of crazy mess coming out of the sides.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Basically, I look like I’m walking around with one of those static electricity balls in my pocket.

Whatever, I’ll take it because crazy hair trumps seeing HUGE, gross clumps of hair in your shower drain any day. AND in the meantime you know I’m downing prenatal vitamins like they’re coming out of a PEZ dispenser!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

One thought on “Just Call Me… Chia Pet”

Leave a Reply

