3 Stockings

Last year we had 2 stockings. This year we needed 3! I couldn’t find a matching one and I was getting tired of the old ones anyways so I bought new ones. White ones.

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

I love them.

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

Here’s our mantle decorated for Christmas this year. I think it’s still missing something though. Like 2 more stockings. 2 more babies. Hey, if I need to have 2 more babies so my house will be decorated properly {odd numbers} … I won’t complain. 4 doesn’t work… 5 is perfect.

Hey baby{David}, you agree with my logic right? It’s all about the mantle after all.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

One thought on “3 Stockings”

Leave a Reply

