My Blog in 2012

As we roll into January 2013 I’m coming up on my 2 year blogging anniversary! Looking back at my posts in 2012 makes me so thankful that I started blogging in the first place. It’s become a better journal/baby book/life documenter than I could have imagined and I hope I’ll still be blogging 5, 10, 20 years from now… {ok I don’t know about 20 years from now}.

So, some bloggy stats…

~ This year I wrote 175 blog posts. I wrote about my pregnancy, my daughter, my faith… my life. That’s a little over 3 posts a week. I’m averaging about 5 a week lately so this should be up next year!

~ My most popular post this year was the Nursery Reveal with 1,336 hits on May 15, 2012.

My DIY Nursery Curtains were a close second.

My readers come from 94 different countries with the USA, Canada, and Germany bringing the most visitors.

Interesting stuff, huh?

Anyways… Thanks for reading. I’d blog even if no one read it because I want to remember all this, but all of my imaginary blog friends keep me motivated!

I hope everyone has a happy New Years Eve {we’re heading to the beach} and I’ll see you in 2013!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “My Blog in 2012”

Leave a Reply

