A Shopping PSA |Ebates|

I like to keep everyone in the loop when I find out about stuff I love so I’ve got another one… Ebates. It’s a cash back website for pretty much ALL of your online shopping.

Here’s how it works.

Go to Ebates and register.

Then, everytime you shop, go first to the Ebates website and click-through to the website you want to make a purchase at from Ebates.

Ebates will keep track of your shopping and you’ll receive a certain % back on each purchase depending on the store and you’ll get a check in the mail.

It’s easy. It works. It saves money. It’s kind of a no brainer.

** update… I guess wordpress doesn’t want me to put the direct link in here for some reason. Just go to http://www.ebates.com to sign up or click the link in my sidebar **

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “A Shopping PSA |Ebates|”

  1. Thanks so much for sharing Melissa, I have been getting emails asking me to sign up for it but I am always nervous about these types of things. There are so many scams out there that I never dare to take a chance unless I know of someone trustworthy that has dared to try it. I am going to check it out. I like your new blog!

Leave a Reply

