Painted Piggys

There’s nothing cuter than baby feet…

 photo untitled-0345_zpsd9ae7d36.jpg

especially when the tiny toes are painted bubblegum pink. {yes, her foot is dirty in this picture}

 photo Kennedytoes1of1_zpsd0d07d86.jpg

 photo Kennedytoes1of1-3_zps5b459b25.jpg

I’ve been wanting to do this FOREVER! The perfect time finally came now that it’s warming up here in Florida and Kennedy hands down REFUSES to wear socks.

Have I mentioned how much I love having a baby girl?!

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

5 thoughts on “Painted Piggys”

    1. I did it while she was eating breakfast so she couldn’t see her feet and she was more interested in the food! It also kept her from crawling so it had time to dry šŸ™‚ it wasn’t too bad you should definitely try it!

      ~ Melissa ~ Sent from my iPhone

  1. Oh look at those cute, chubby little feet, does she realize that they look different? I bet you are waiting for the day you can give her a ponytail or barrette. I know with my girls I could not wait to do their hair. I loved doing french braids on them.

Leave a Reply

