Prego Progress | 13 Weeks |

13 weeks today. Still haven’t decided on a format for these posts yet…

So here’s the first of the weekly bump pics… Take 2.

 photo 13Weeks1of1_zps78c03897.jpg

This week she/he is the size of a peach {2.9 inches long and .81 ounces}.

For fun, I thought I’d do a side by side with the pictures from Kennedy.

 photo 13weeks_zps77201802.jpg

I’m definitely showing more this time around.

I’m feeling…
– Definitely feeling better and less tired. I’m still nauseous {especially if I get too hungry}, but I’m getting sick less and less often.

– I don’t know if it’s because I know I’m going to be hot most of this pregnancy or what, but I already want everything loose, soft, and comfortable. Luckily, I’m not working this time around so comfortable should be pretty easy to accomplish… yoga pants for the win!

– No movement yet… I was 15ish weeks when I felt Kennedy for the first time so we’ll see.

I’m craving…
Still meat and chips. I really needed a sub from Firehouse this week.

I’m looking…
Starting to see a little bump and I’m so glad because I was tired of looking like I just needed to hit the gym…

On a random note…
-We decided we aren’t finding out early if we’re having a girl or a boy this time so 5 more weeks until I can start planning the nursery πŸ˜‰

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

6 thoughts on “Prego Progress | 13 Weeks |”

  1. I like the comparsion photo’s, another blog I read did that when she was pregnant and has two little girls and does them with her girls. It is fun to watch. I am so glad you are starting to feel better.

Leave a Reply

