Ivory 2-1 Hair and Body

Well, Influenster struck again and this time I was asked to review the new Ivory 2-1 Hair and Body.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Ivory says this…

Cleans head to toe while leaving hair conditioned. Say goodbye to the 3-step hassle of applying shampoo, conditioner and then body wash – Ivory Hair and Body simplifies the showering experience, making it perfect for the whole family.

I say this…

David used it first. He liked the smell and he liked using a 2-1 product {he’s actually using a different brand currently and he doesn’t like it}. I think something like this is perfect for a guy.

I used it next and I also like that the scent was nice, but not really strong. As a body wash, I think it was great, but as a girl with long hair I’m not sure I’d
go this route. I’m just more particular about my hair products and while my hair felt less tangled than after using shampoo, I definitely needed conditioner. I will say I can see myself using this on a there’s-5-minutes-left-of-nap time day to keep things quick though!

My other though would be that it’s great for kids since they’d only have 1 bottle to deal with. Much easier I think.

I think it’s a good product and a good idea. I definitely like it enough to keep it in the shower.

I received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

