Prego Progress |16 Weeks|

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– I got a haircut {like almost 5 inches}, but we should ignore the just-got-out-of-the-shower-and-let-my-hair-airdry hair that I’m rocking in this picture.
– barefoot, again.

Marination Time: 16 weeks

Comparison:

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Maybe it’s how I’m standing, but this week I think I looked bigger with Kennedy than I do now.

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she/he is the size of an avocado and measures 4.6 inches long and weighs 3.5 ounces.

Movement: Calling it at 15 weeks 2 days. This is the best part when you can feel the baby, but they aren’t hurting you yet.

Cravings:
-I wasn’t craving this, but I needed marshmallow fluff for a recipe at Kennedy’s birthday and I’m obsessed with peanut butter and marshmallow fluff sandwiches now.
– I may have had a bratwurst for breakfast today… I can’t confirm or deny.

Symptoms:
– headaches. Every day pretty much all day.
– pressure. Never had it with Kennedy, but if it continues I don’t see how I’ll avoid the waddle this time.

What I Miss:
– Nothing this week.

Sidenotes
– 14 days until I find out if I’m growing a girl or a boy!!! It’s going to feel like forever…

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

4 thoughts on “Prego Progress |16 Weeks|”

Leave a Reply

