Prego Progress |17 Weeks|

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– no one expects shoes anymore, right?

Marination Time: 17 weeks

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

I think I caught back up this week 🙂

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she/he is the size of an onion and measures 5.1 inches long and weighs 5.9 ounces.

Movement: Yep. Still just the little taps and stuff, but more frequent now.

Cravings:
– Nothing this week, really. If I smell someone cooking on the grill though… best smell in the world.

Symptoms:
– headaches were better this week and the pressure so we’re good here.

What I Miss:
– Sicking with the margarita. I even really want to try the beer one in a can and I can’t stand beer so yeah.

Sidenotes
– 5 days until we find out if I’m cooking a girl or a boy!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

4 thoughts on “Prego Progress |17 Weeks|”

Leave a Reply

