Never Grow Up

It’s not easy picking 90 pictures from more than four thousand, but I did it. They’re not necessarily all my favorite, favorite shots, but they’re the ones that I feel like wrap this past year up with a little ribbon. Some of them have been on the blog before and some of them have never left my computer’s hard drive.

So, here’s a slideshow of Kennedy’s first year. Sorry I can’t embed the video the code isn’t supported by WordPress, but it’s a direct link.

Kennedy’s First Year

I didn’t take pictures like a crazy person all year for nothing… I love having these to look at more than just about anything.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

3 thoughts on “Never Grow Up”

  1. Hi Melissa! I’ve been a silent follower for probably a year and a half, and had my baby girl just a few months after you had Kennedy. I teared up watching your video… time really does go TOO fast!

Leave a Reply

