Prego Progress |18 Weeks|

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– I dunno what’s going on with the picture, but it won’t upload like normal.
– hair is up, unwashed, and in a bun… definitely a SAHM.
– shoes!
– you can’t tell, but my shorts are totally unbuttoned, like zipper only status. Getting big…

Marination Time: 18 weeks

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she/he is the size of a sweet potato and measures 5.6 inches long and weighs 6.7 ounces.

Movement: Yep. Still the little taps and I can tell now when the baby moves to another side/position

Cravings:
– Anything with peanut butter
– BBQ…

Symptoms:
– My feet are all tingly and hurt again when I first get out of bed just like they did with Kennedy… some kind of circulation thing I’m sure.
– my stomach is getting harder and when I lay down there is a definite ball there.
– my stomach is really tender to the touch… Lots of stretching up in there.
– still randomly sick and last Thursday I was sick all day and I couldn’t eat or keep anything down. I’m over this part.

What I Miss:
– Nothing new.

Sidenotes/Highlights
– Tomorrow! We FINALLY find out tomorrow! Hopefully the baby cooperates…

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

