Prego Progress |19 Weeks|

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– I spilled spaghetti sauce all over my shirt before we took this… The bump is officially becoming a catch-all.

Marination Time: 19 weeks

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she is the size of a mango and measures 6.0 inches long and weighs 8.5 ounces.

Movement: I can see her kicking from the outside now, but no one else has felt it yet.

Cravings:
– We went out for dinner for our anniversary and I ordered ribs… that would never happen on a normal day… no clue.
– I don’t like raisins, but I bought trail mix and guess what I wanted? Not the chocolate… the raisins.

Symptoms:
– my belly button is already showing through my shirt… way too soon! This didn’t happen until I was 38 or so weeks with Kennedy.
– RLS is back, but usually only in one leg

What I Miss:
– nothing this week.

Sidenotes/Highlights
– almost halfway there!
– first week knowing she’s a she! Nursery planning and name talk all over the place 🙂

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “Prego Progress |19 Weeks|”

Leave a Reply

