Prego Progress |22 Weeks|

 photo 22Weeks-3712_zpsa0dc177b.jpg

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– dogs and babies everywhere
– Lexi is hiding my toes which are in super need of a pedicure so that’s a plus

Marination Time: 22 weeks

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she is the size of a papaya and measures 10.9 inches long and weighs 1 pound 1 ounce.

Movement: Yep, and she’s big enough for me to feel her when she curls up in a ball on one side or the other now.

Cravings:
– loving this Kashi cereal I bought.
– I still want to grill everything.

Symptoms:
– Starting to have some braxton hicks {same time I started with Kennedy}
– tired

What I Miss:
– not much this week

Sidenotes/Highlights
– at 22 weeks with Kennedy I was already swelling by the end of the day. I’m super excited that I haven’t had any yet… so far… we’ll see.
– she’s still nameless… We have a few we like, but I’m not kidding when I say we might have to meet her and then decide.

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “Prego Progress |22 Weeks|”

  1. Oh I love your haircut! I’ve been MIA lately and totally missed that. You look amazing! I can’t believe I’m admitting this, but seeing your perfectly round belly actually kind of makes me miss mine. I need to go slap myself now haha!

    What are the names you like? I always have suggestions, baby names are my favorite! šŸ™‚

    1. Haha everyone thinks I cut it, but it was just braided and pieces were falling out! And I totally missed my bump when a friend of mine was prego so I know what you mean… I’m at the point where I don’t hate it yet, but it’s coming I’m sure šŸ˜‰

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

