Prego Progress |27 Weeks|

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– A shower didn’t fit into the schedule today… as you can see.

Marination Time: 27 weeks

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

– Yes, I most have just rolled out of bed to take that picture with Kennedy last time.

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she is the size of a head of lettuce and measures 14.4 inches long and weighs 2 pounds 3 ounces.

Movement: yes and yes.

Cravings:
– Still with the apple slices my mom and grandma make, but we’re fixing this situation ASAP 🙂

Symptoms:
– heartburn
– shortness of breath
– lots of braxton hicks
– days where I’m standing a lot I feel a lot of pressure at the end of the day
– at the point where sitting for a long time is getting really uncomfortable

What I Miss:
– being able to lay however I want and be comfortable

Sidenotes/Highlights
– 3rd trimester starts today!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

