Prego Progress |29 Weeks|

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– I live in these shorts.
– headbands are a must now because the baby hairs that are still growing back are getting annoyingly long
– I still have ankles! Loving this whole no swelling thing I’ve got going on.

Marination Time: 29 weeks

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

– ponytail with a headband meet ponytail with a headband.
– seriously with the huge butt/thighs/legs I had last time… These pictures just keep getting worse

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she is the size of an acorn squash and measures 15.2 inches long and weighs 2 pounds 14 ounces.

Cravings:
– key lime pie like whoa… I’m loving the fruity desserts and not really feeling the chocolatey kind.

Symptoms:
– heartburn
– shortness of breath
– lots of braxton hicks and they hurt {an annoying hurt not real contraction hurt}
– RLS and charlie horses at night
– tired

Labor Signs: none yet

What I Miss:
– sleeping normally… on my stomach.

Sidenotes/Highlights
– we get to see her tomorrow at our 4D ultrasound! So, SO excited!
– next week starts the final countdown… 30’s here we come!
– I finally picked a paint color, you know, so we can start the nursery. Not that’s she’ll be sleeping in there anytime soon or anything, but if she can’t have a name she can at least have a room.

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

6 thoughts on “Prego Progress |29 Weeks|”

    1. Thanks! I ordered the top from Old Navy and I wasn’t sure about it, but I like it a lot… Nice to take a break from the boring prego clothes šŸ˜‰

      Sent from my iPhone

  1. You look great! Don’t you love finding non maternity tops that work for the growing belly? šŸ™‚ How exciting you’re in the home stretch– the 30’s. I’m behind you by a couple weeks or so!

Leave a Reply

