Prego Progress |31 Weeks|

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– didnt actually take this until 31 weeks 3 days

Marination Time: 31 weeks

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she is the size of a pineapple and measures 16.2 inches long and weighs 3 pounds 9 ounces.

Movement: she’s definitely getting smushed in there… I’m feeling bony little knees, elbows, and feet a lot lately.

Cravings:
– key lime pie and fruity type anything really.

Symptoms:
– So tired. All day, every day.
– heartburn
– can’t. breathe.
– she hanging out on some kind of nerve and it’s killing me. Walking is no fun right now.

Labor Signs: none yet… But I find myself thinking about the labor a lot this time around. Last time I was able to prepare myself while still avoiding actually thinking too much about it, but I guess I know what I’m in for this time so it’s hard to not dread it a little more.

What I Miss:
– sitting comfortably. I’m on the floor with a Kennedy a lot of the day and the bump is definitely getting in the way.

Sidenotes/Highlights
– the 4D ultrasound. It was so nice to see her and see that she’s doing well in there!
– The nursery is painted. Pretty sure Kennedy’s nursery had been done for weeks and weeks at this point, but this one should come together a lot quicker than her’s did.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

2 thoughts on “Prego Progress |31 Weeks|”

  1. You look so great, I love that you do the comparisons with Kennedy and #2. I was wondering where the bech/stand in the back ground come from? It is so cute, love the baskets. Nice storage. It looks like Pier 1?

Leave a Reply

