Prego Progress |33 Weeks|

 photo 33Weeks-4185_zpse5dad320.jpg

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– Hey Kennedy, where is mommy’s belly?

Marination Time: 33 weeks

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

 photo E008BBDB-9A06-4F15-9360-F8F238CC89D2-1776-000001F71F1EF018_zpsc9e446d7.jpg

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she is the size of a pineapple and measures 17.2 inches long and weighs 4 pounds 7 ounces.

Movement: yep.

Cravings:
– I want to eat dessert all day… Maybe because I’m ridiculously tired and my body wants some help in the energy department.
– It’s also impossible for me to figure out what to make for dinner… Nothing sounds good.

Symptoms:
– way too tired
– standing is about the only way I don’t feel like a baby is going to come out of my throat
– I’m starting to feel hot all the time. I sleep with no covers most of the time now and that’s something I never do.
-I must have had a growth spurt because all the sudden shirts are too short {non maternity} and I change outfits 5 times before I find something acceptable

Labor Signs: none yet…

What I Miss:
– being comfortable.

Sidenotes/Highlights
– I think we have a name. We’re probably 99% at this point.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

4 thoughts on “Prego Progress |33 Weeks|”

  1. Aw you look great! How cute she’s pointing at her baby sister! 🙂 Sorry to hear you’re uncomfortable.. I feel the same! I’m also at a loss for what to make for dinner these days! Nothing sounds good at all.

    1. She definitely doesn’t understand what’s going on at all, but lately it seems likes she’s noticed my stomach is bigger and she keeps pulling my shirt up like what is that.

      Definitely getting to the not fun or cute stage of this whole pregnancy, but we’re almost done!

      Sent from my iPhone

      >

  2. So sorry to hear you are getting uncomfortable, but you still look so tiny and very cute, that baby tummy just looks so tiny and cute. I have to say Melissa this is a favorite picture of mine with her pointing to your tummy, so precious! Hopefully you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

