Prego Progress |34 Weeks|

 photo 34Weeks-4229_zpsa70b5337.jpg

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– This was just not a good hair morning.

Marination Time: 34 weeks

 photo 2F39289B-E1F5-433E-9E1B-33B29CCC39CD-520-0000008239F6EFD2_zpsa9f51234.jpg

Comparison:

 photo 702E3A28-84B1-4559-B01C-C04B62C2FCCD-520-000000823F988746_zps296288df.jpg

I’m really surprised I didn’t knock more stuff over with my stomach last time… “I came in like a wrecking ball”

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she is the size of a honeydew melon and measures 17.8 inches long and weighs 4 pounds 14 ounces.

Movement: yep. So we’re totally at the awkward stage where she moves into some crazy position and my stomach gets all kinds of disfigured with lumps all over the place. It’s getting scary and the whole feel the baby move thing has never been David’s favorite, but now I’m pretty sure it totally creeps him out.

Cravings:
– Not much… Not hungry very often and food doesn’t really sound good.
– David’s friend may have given me a bunch of ribs and I may have eaten a few in bed at 11 or so at night.

Symptoms:
Not too bad this week… Tired and my leg/groin still hurts when I walk, but I’m feeling pretty good overall.

Labor Signs: none yet…

What I Miss:
– Being able to cuddle at night… my body pillow forms this big ole barrier between David and I.

Sidenotes/Highlights
– I only have 5 more scheduled doctor appointments… 1 at 36 weeks and weekly from then until she gets here. Crazy!

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

4 thoughts on “Prego Progress |34 Weeks|”

  1. you look sooo good! I’m 32 weeks and I feel like I’m double your size! I DEF. am coming in like a wrecking ball. Haha. I love the comparisons you do from your last pregnancy to this one…very interesting!

Leave a Reply

