Prego Progress |36 Weeks|

 photo 36weeks-4248_zps5aded798.jpg

 photo 36weeks-4249_zpsf09e54bd.jpg

 photo 36weeks-4251_zpsce2908a9.jpg

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– I’m loving the cooler mornings so I can wear leggings!
– Don’t believe these pictures… we weren’t friends this morning.

Marination Time: 36 weeks {28 DAYS to go!}

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comparison:

 photo 91B6A4B0-E9D5-4E64-8453-21310F15FDDC-679-000000A7E6023FC4_zps3472193b.jpg

um… the ankle roll that I’m rocking is just… I don’t know there are no words.

 photo 8735DFA1-E574-4AE3-BFAF-5CA68D10FE4B-679-000000A8E7973457_zps17930c58.jpg

Fruit of the Week/Size of Meatball:
This week she is the size of a head of romaine lettuce and measures 18.6 inches long and weighs 5 pounds 13 ounces.

Movement: um, I’m pretty sure she’s been playing dance, dance revolution in there the last few days. It’s insane.

Cravings:
– Nothing really

Symptoms:
– I’m hot and tired and walking is still pretty uncomfortable with the hip/groin pain, but other than that I’m feeling good.
– I really need the nesting to kick in… mentally it has {I have an overwhelming need to get my house in order and get the nursery done}, but I’m waiting for that burst of energy I’m supposed to get.

Labor Signs: I had an appointment Tuesday and I’m 1cm! This is where I do a big, pregnant happy dance because I had ZERO progress with Kennedy other than some “softening” before I went into labor.

What I Miss:
– Everything and nothing. Does that even make sense?!

Sidenotes/Highlights
– 36 weeks has always been a milestone for me… Not sure why because 37 is full term, but I’ve been waiting for 36 weeks.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

3 thoughts on “Prego Progress |36 Weeks|”

  1. I can’t believe how fast your pregnancy is flying by (I’m sure you probably want to punch me for saying that haha!) You look so great…I had to laugh about the ankle roll picture, you poor thing…so glad this time you haven’t had to deal with that!

  2. You look great Melissa and so does Kennedy, what a super cute picture! I am so glad for you that your ankles are not swollen this time, it looks uncomfortable just looking at the photo. I can not wait to see the nursery pictures.

Leave a Reply

