#mamavoxbox

My latest round of product reviews was “mom” related.

I was sent a single serve Annie’s Macaroni and Cheese, Belvita, Dr. Scholl’s for her inserts and Pond’s BB cream.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

I made the Annie’s for Kennedy at lunch one day and she loved it. They sent us the gluten free, rice version and it was really good {of course I tried it}. We love Annie’s products around here anyways because they’re organic and always taste good!

{sorry there’s no picture… We ate it too quick}

I tried the BelVita soft baked bar {oats & chocolate} for breakfast one morning and this one was also a win! To me it had a little maple syrup flavor, but I like it. The texture reminded me of a soft oatmeal bar I’ve tried before, but those were dry and I didn’t like them… these weren’t dry at all. I’ve never tried BelVita in general, and the soft bars are new, but it’s definitely something I’ll buy again.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

I wore the Dr. Scholl’s inserts with a pair of heels and I figured there’s no better time for some added comfort than when I’m 9 months pregnant wearing high heels. They definitely helped! I wore these same heels to a bridal shower a few weekends ago and my feet were SO sore after, but my feet were noticeably more comfortable with the inserts in. I was a little worried beforehand that the shoe would feel too tight with the insert in, but it’s actually really thin and wasn’t a problem at all. I’m loving these inserts and if I was still a career girl wearing heels every days I’d have a pair in ALL my shoes!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Last, but not least, I tried the Pond’s BB cream. They sent 2 colors, the light and the medium, and I’m pretty pale right now so I’ve been using the light. It feels really light and provides a light coverage that’s enough to make me look awake and ready to go somewhere without being too much. I wouldn’t use this when I wanted fuller coverage, say a night out for example, but it’s perfect for daytime use. There’s also no smell to it which I really like. Overall I’m pretty impressed with it and I’d buy it again.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

So, that’s that. I really liked all these products and I recommend them to everyone!

I was provided these products by influenster, but the reviews and opinions are all my own… as always!

Published by

melissa0785

Iā€™m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

3 thoughts on “#mamavoxbox”

Leave a Reply

