A Little Introduction

She’s here! A little early, but not a moment too soon!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

She was born at 4:10pm on 11/10/13 weighing 7 pounds 3 ounces and measuring 20.5 inches long.

I have some seriously cute pictures of Kennedy meeting her little sister and her birth story to post, but first… her name

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

She and I are both doing great and should be home sometime today {the sooner the better… I miss Kennedy like a crazy person}.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

19 thoughts on “A Little Introduction”

  1. Melissa, Congratulations, to you all, she looks adorable! I LOVE the name. I am so happy to hear you are all doing well and can not wait to hear the whole delivery post. I bet Kennedy will be a great BIG sister.

  2. Congrats momma, papa and big sister Kennedy. So happy for your family. She is so precious. Love the pictures. I also love her name. It is very beautiful to go with a very beautiful baby girl.

    Congrats again a baby is such a blessing πŸ™‚

    Best wishes and so glad you are both doing great.

Leave a Reply

