What Kind Of Mom Are You?

I’ve been seeing this quiz all over Facebook… The “What Kind Of Mom Are You” one.

I didn’t think I was the “helicopter” because I’m really pretty relaxed with the girls and go with a “live and learn” kind of approach to a certain extent.

Anyways… My result

OVERWHELMED MOM

 photo 2C67146B-345D-4755-ADE2-B00DDDB736B6_zpsdrtm2ctp.png

It actually made me laugh because when I took it last night that’s really how I felt.

Some days, I feel like I am rocking this whole mom thing and I’m like yeah we should have 10 kids. Other days… I’m overwhelmed mom.

Those days, I don’t remember to make sure I’m fully clothed out in public {I may not have been at least once}.

There’s just not enough coffee.

And that part about the shower being a vacation… Absolutely true.

“Overwhelmed mom.” I think that’s synonymous with “Life of a mom with 2 under 2.”

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

