Kennedy Says |Volume 2|

Backstory – Kennedy is learning how to share and when she shares I usually say, “that’s so nice” or “thank you for sharing” you get the idea.

I keep a basket of blankets next to the fireplace and while she was playing with them she found a pair off my underwear stuck to a blanket with static cling. {the underwear got washed with the blanket and apparently I never saw them}

She takes the underwear, holds them in the air and says

“Dees are mommies”

She then proceeds to stick them to the back of my shirt and say

“Oh, dat so nice”

Yep, that’s great baby.

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

3 thoughts on “Kennedy Says |Volume 2|”

Leave a Reply

