Saturday Morning Scene

I used to link up on Saturday mornings with one picture of what was going on that day… I loved looking at what other people were doing and posting my own to remember when I look back on my blog.

So… I’m bringing it back.

Today it’s all countertops all the time… Except for the hours of napping babies that we’re working around, but that’s normal around here.

 photo B4C844F2-D95F-4650-B680-4A86C0921CA3_zpsnajpvkhw.jpg

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

Leave a Reply

