Baby #3 |20-22 Weeks|

Let’s combine a few weeks shall we?

here is 20 weeks

 photo 20 and 22 weeks 1 of 2_zpsbjb1sk63.jpg

here is 22 weeks

 photo 20 and 22 weeks 2 of 2_zpsdzd9rr0b.jpg

David was gone all last week so I never got a picture at 21 weeks.

Musings on the Weekly Photo(s):
– The bump definitely had a growth spurt.

Marination Time: 22 weeks

Comparison: eh, maybe next week.

Fruit of the Week/Size of #3:
This week she is the size of a Papaya (12.7 oz and 10-11 inches)

Movement: Yep. The girls still haven’t felt it yet, but they keep trying.

Cravings:
– not really, but I’m currently loving scrambled eggs with salsa, apple slices with salt, kiwis, and cheeseburgers. I always want cheeseburgers though so it probably doesn’t count.

Symptoms:
– not much still… I’ve been feeling a little pressure by the end of the day. I guess by the time baby #3 is on deck your body knows the end game already.

Labor Signs: nothing yet, but I’ve started having braxton hicks.

What I Miss:
– nothing yet.

Sidenotes/Highlights
– I’m more than halfway there!

Published by

melissa0785

I’m a twenty-something wannabe city girl living in Tallahassee, FL with my husband and high school sweetheart, David, and our girls, Kennedy and Reese. I'm a financial analyst, much better with numbers than words, but this is my attempt at recording this wonderful, crazy life of ours.

One thought on “Baby #3 |20-22 Weeks|”

Leave a Reply

